Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

Below is the list of our current school staff for session 19/20


Senior Leadership Team 

Head Teacher Mr I Harvey                  
Depute Headteacher (Acting)Mrs J Hailstones
Principal Teacher (Acting)Miss N Plumb

Class Teacher

P1AMiss K Grant
P1BMiss C Gill
P1/2Miss M Eunson
P2AMrs K Matthews
P2BMiss N Thomson
P3AMiss M Byrne
P3BMrs J Hunter
P4Mrs J Steel
P4/5Miss G Stewart
P5Mr M Christie
P6Mrs Sinclair/Mrs Ssentamu
P6/7Mrs D Martindale/Mrs Walker
P7Mrs A Hannah
Support for Learning Teacher Mrs C Milne/Ms H Manson
Physical Education TeacherMrs M Law
Outdoor Learning TeacherMrs C Ssentamu
RCCT TeacherMrs W Murray

Early Learning Centre Team

Early Learning & Childcare Area Support ManagerMrs M McGillvary
Early Years OfficerMrs M Baird
Nursery NurseMrs L Carey
Nursery NurseMiss L Boag
Nursery NurseMrs C Whelan
Nursery NurseMiss S Lord
Nursery NurseMs L Duff
Nursery NurseMiss S Kenealy
Nursery NurseMiss T Sutherland
Nursery NurseMiss P Darrell
Nursery NurseMs R Turner
Nursery NurseMrs D McClafferty
Nursery NurseMrs S Ferguson

Pupil Support Team   

Pupil Support WorkerMrs G McEwan
Pupil Support Worker Ms R Ewing
Pupil Support WorkerMs R Kirkland
Pupil Support WorkerMrs K Clarkson
Pupil Support WorkerMrs G Mitchell
Pupil Support WorkerMrs A Bowles
Pupil Support WorkerMiss K Ross
Pupil Support WorkerMrs A Bowles
Playground AssistantMiss T Forrest
Playground AssistantMiss M Ballantyne

Administration/Facilities Management

School SecretaryMrs J Sibbald
Clerical AssistantMs R Ewing
Clerical AssistantMiss C Wakeling
Facilities ManagementMr R McKee






Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon